About Us OLD 2

ExchangeBase

ExchangeBase is the trading division of RiverCap Holdings. Every year, we buy and sell hundreds of millions of dollars worth of pipe and equipment in the energy industry. We focus on moving prime, high value assets between energy companies. Whether you are looking to buy, sell, or both, ExchangeBase is your partner to fill your needs. 

Buying

View hundreds of listings of pipe and equipment from your peers surplus and inactive inventory. Have a specific request? Let our team know what you are looking for and we will reach out to our network of thousands of contacts controlling inventory for oil and gas companies across the globe to see if the item you need exists on the ground today in surplus or inactive inventory.

Selling

Get free visibility to your assets from buyers purchasing for active projects. Your discounted prime assets will be proactively presented to buyers through our
 Marketing and Business Development
 
Team, while also being displayed on the portal to bring maximum exposureWhen it comes to selling tens of thousands of feet of pipe from a cancelled project, ExchangeBase is the absolute best solution. Theres no cost, commitment, or exclusivity to sell through ExchangeBase. We bring you an offer, you accept or decline, its that simple.

 




RiverCap

RiverCap is our holding company located in Rocky River, OH.  ExchangeBase is one of four subsidiaries including RiverCap Ventures, PAMEE, and Zullix

RiverCap Ventures works in the energy industry on complex disposition projects.  They are a leader in assisting in decommissioning projects including full plants, wind farms, solar installations, and other industrial infrastructure.  Their wide network of partners in material handeling, logistics, and capital allow them to provide comprehensive solutions to complex challenges to meet any timeframe.


Business Development Managers


Kimberly Palmisano

Business Development Manager

kpalmisano@exchangebase.com

Tyler Kempton

Business Development Manager

tkempton@exchangebase.com

Lorena Lugo

Business Development Manager

llugo@exchangebase.com

Brian Matthews

Business Development Manager

bmatthews@exchangebase.com

Nicholas Presciano

Business Development Manager

npresciano@exchangebase.com

Shana Miocinovic

Business Development Manager

smiocinovic@exchangebase.com

Shannon Huff

Business Development Manager

suff@exchangebase.com

Nina Goetzmann

Business Development Manager

ngoetzmann@exchangebase.com

Christian Kelly

Business Development Manager

ckelly@exchangebase.com


Joe Jurec

Director of Business Development

jjurec@exchangebase.com