About Us

RiverCap

RiverCap is our holding company located in Rocky River, OH. ExchangeBase is one of four subsidiaries including RiverCap Ventures, PAMEE, and Zullix.

RiverCap Ventures works in the energy industry on complex disposition projects. They are a leader in assisting in decommissioning projects including full plants, wind farms, solar installations, and other industrial infrastructure. Their wide network of partners in material handling, logistics, and capital allow them to provide comprehensive solutions to complex challenges to meet any timeframe.





ExchangeBase

ExchangeBase is the trading division of RiverCap Holdings. Every year, we buy and sell hundreds of millions of dollars worth of pipe and equipment in the energy industry. We focus on moving prime, high value assets between energy companies. Whether you are looking to buy, sell, or both, ExchangeBase is your partner to fill your needs.


Buying

View hundreds of listings of pipe and equipment from your peers surplus and inactive inventory. Have a specific request? Let our team know what you are looking for and we will reach out to our network of thousands of contacts controlling inventory for oil and gas companies across the globe to see if the item you need exists on the ground today in surplus or inactive inventory.



Selling

Cancelled projects and surplus materials are inevitable. When you have inactive assets, let our team know! Energy companies spend hundreds of billions of dollars every year on pipe and equipment. Let our team market your assets and get them in front of buyers that need your surplus inventory immediately!




Our Team

 


Kimberly Palmisano
Business Development Manager
kpalmisano@exchangebase.com


Tyler Kempton
Business Development Manager
tkempton@exchangebase.com



Lorena Lugo
Business Development Manager
llugo@exchangebase.com



Brian Matthews
Business Development Manager
bmatthews@exchangebase.com



Shana Miocinovic
Business Development Manager
smiocinovic@exchangebase.com



Shannon Huff
Business Development Manager
shuff@exchangebase.com



Nina Goetzmann
Business Development Manager
ngoetzmann@exchangebase.com



Nicholas Presciano
Business Development Manager
npresciano@exchangebase.com



Joe Jurec
Director of Business Development
jjurec@exchangebase.com